Monday, June 24, 2024


Mayor:
Contact: Rochelle Massey
Telephone:   845-794-6130
E-mail: MRMassey@villageofmonticello.com

Village Manager:
Contact: James Snowden
Telephone:   845-794-6130 ext.307
E-mail: JSnow@villageofmonticello.com

Building Dept./Code Enforcement:
Email: code1@villageofmonticello.com
845-794-6130 EXT 302

Justice Court:
Contact: Douglas Solomon, Justice
Contact: Leo Glass, Acting Justice, Telephone:   845 794 1222
Fax: 845-794-1254
E-mail: jdeppa@nycourts.gov
Physical Address: 10 Jefferson Street
Mailing Address: 2 Pleasant Street

Parks & Recreation:
Telephone:   845-794-6130

Police:
Contact: Acting Chief, David Lindsay
Telephone:   845-794-4422
E-mail: DLindsay@villageofmonticello.com

Public Works & Streets
Contact: Jay Sherb
Telephone:   845-794-4911

Sanitation Dept.
Contact: Jay Sherb
Telephone:   845-791-4718

Treasurer:
Contact: Donald Appel, Treasurer
Telephone:   845-794-6130, Ext. 311
E-mail: VOMTreas@villgeofmonticello.com

Village Clerk
Contact: Janine Gandy, Village Clerk
E-mail: clerk@villageofmonticello.com
Telephone:  845-794-6130, Ext. 305

Wastewater Treatment (Sewer):
Contact: Robert Nelson, Superintendent
Telephone:   845-794-5920

Water:
Contact: Chuck Brodowsky, Superintendent
Telephone:   845-794-6810

Bonnie Welsch, Billing Clerk
Telephone:   845-794-6130 ext.306
Email: waterdeptclerk@villageofmonticello.com

Village Special Counsel
Contact: Michael Sussman
E-mail: MSussman@villageofmonticello.com
Telephone:   845-794-6130 ext.309

Deputy Village Special Counsel
Contact: Richard S. Baum
E-mail: rsbaum@baumlawpc.com
Telephone:   845-791-1000



Monticello Village Hall
2 Pleasant Street,
Monticello, New York 12701


Telephone:  845 794 6130
Fax:               845 794 2327
E-mail: info@villageofmonticello.com




The Monticello Village Hall is located at 2 Pleasant Street, Monticello New York 12701.

To get a more detailed look at where we are located within the village please take a look at the map below.



Your Name:
E-mail:
Message:





© 2004 - 2024 Village of Monticello, New York. All Rights Reserved  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map